Home » Albums » ALBUM: 6ix9ine – TattleTales (Tracklistings)
Dear Esteemed Visitor, you are highly welcome to Hiphoptrendsow. We are here to make sure you enjoy your stay on the website. Download, play and Enjoy good music..... For complaints and enquiries email us on [email protected]

ALBUM: 6ix9ine – TattleTales (Tracklistings)

0 comment 115 views

6ix9ine is releasing new music. The rapper announced that his next album, Tattle Tales, will be dropping on Sept. 4.

The rainbow-haired star announced the news in an Instagram video on Wednesday (Aug. 26), where he’s seen proclaiming his new project’s release date while strutting down a neighborhood in Chicago with a bottle of Tito’s vodka.

The album, a follow-up to 2018’s DUMMY BOY, marks 6ix9ine’s first album since his prison sentence. He was granted an early release amid the coronavirus pandemic earlier this year.

In late June, 6ix9ine scored his first No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 songs chart with “Trollz,” a collaboration with Nicki Minaj. That song followed his comeback single “Gooba” in early May. He recently dropped two other singles, “Yaya” and “Punani.”


  1. Locked Up 2 (Feat. Akon)
  2. Mukati (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
  3. Gooba
  4. Hoez
  5. Nana
  6. TROLLZ (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
  7. Tiki
  8. Punani
  9. Yaya
  10. Rikita (Feat. Ozuna & Bad Bunny)
  11. Poppy (Trifedrew)
  12. Lola (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Megan Thee Stallion)
  13. Tattlez

(13 songs which lasts for the duration of 32 minutes)


You may also like

%d bloggers like this: