Home » Albums » ALBUM: Jojo – Good To Know (Deluxe) [Zip File]
Dear Esteemed Visitor, you are highly welcome to Hiphoptrendsow. We are here to make sure you enjoy your stay on the website. Download, play and Enjoy good music..... For complaints and enquiries email us on [email protected]

ALBUM: Jojo – Good To Know (Deluxe) [Zip File]

0 comment 96 views

Here comes “Jojo – Good To Know (Deluxe) [Zip File]” and its here for your fast download.

Hiphoptrendsnow.com always brings to you the latest in music 🎶. Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jojo – Good To Know (Deluxe) [Zip File]

The deluxe edition of JoJo’s album good to know is officially set for release on August 28, 2020, via Clover Music and Warner Records. The deluxe edition features several bonus tracks not found on the standard edition of the album, such as “Proud”, “Kiss”, “Love Reggae”, “What U Need”, “Lonely Hearts (Remix)”, “X (1 Thing Wrong)”, and “In Your Room.”.


  1. Bad Habits

  2. So Bad

  3. Pedialyte

  4. Gold

  5. Man

  6. Small Things

  7. Lonely Hearts (Remix) (Ft. Demi Lovato)

  8. Think About You

  9. Comeback

  10. Don’t Talk Me Down

  11. Proud

  12. Kiss

  13. Love Reggae (Ft. Tinashe)

  14. What U Need

  15. X (1 Thing Wrong)

  16. In Your Room

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Jojo – Good To Know (Deluxe) [Zip File]

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: