Home » Albums » ALBUM: Lil Keed – Trapped On Cleveland 3 [Zip File]

ALBUM: Lil Keed – Trapped On Cleveland 3 [Zip File]

0 comment 31 views

Here comes “Lil Keed – Trapped On Cleveland 3 [Zip File]” and its here for your fast download.

Hiphoptrendsnow.com always brings to you the latest in music 🎶. Always visit us for the latest songs on our website.

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Keed – Trapped On Cleveland 3 [Zip File]

Music, art concerned with combining vocal or instrumental sounds for beauty of form or emotional expression, usually according to cultural standards of rhythm, melody, and, in most Western music, harmony.

Both the simple folk song and the complex electronic composition belong to the same activity, music. Both are humanly engineered; both are conceptual and auditory, and these factors have been present in music of all styles and in all periods of history, throughout the world.

Music is an art that, in one guise or another, permeates every human society. Modern music is heard in a bewildering profusion of styles, many of them contemporary, others engendered in past eras.

Music is a protean art; it lends itself easily to alliances with words, as in song, and with physical movement, as in dance.

The album houses 19 tracks.


  1. Intro
  2. Obama Coupe
  3. Trippin
  4. Tighten Up
  5. Kiss Em Peace (feat. Young Thug)
  6. Fox 5 (feat. Gunna)
  7. Cold World
  8. She Know (feat. Lil Baby)
  9. Wavy (Remix) [feat. Travis Scott]
  10. Traplanta
  11. Don’t Stop (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  12. Hibachi (feat. Young Thug)
  13. Repaid
  14. Heartbreaker
  15. Twisted (feat. 42 Dugg)
  16. Grandparents
  17. Zaza (feat. Future)
  18. Why
  19. Here


You may also like

| Bazenation | Thundersmeginc|

%d bloggers like this: