Home » Albums » EP: Qveen Herby – EP 9

EP: Qveen Herby – EP 9

0 comment 64 views

EP 9 is the ninth extended play by Qveen Herby released in September 29, 2020.

The project is the last one in the EP series for Qveen, with her next step being the recording of her debut studio album due to be released in 2021. All five tracks were released on a Tuesday beginning with “Mission” on September 1st, 2020 leading up to the last track “Pre Roll” released on September 29, 2020. All track were written by Qveen and produced by frequent collaborators Nick Noonan and Pompano Puff.

This is the first EP for which official music videos were shot and released for all of the songs.

  1. Mission

  2. Chakras

  3. Sleepwalker

  4. Farewell

  5. Pre Roll

DOWNLOAD EP: Qveen Herby – EP 9

You may also like

%d bloggers like this: